Contact Information

Corporate Headquarters

7736 E. Springfield Ave
P.O. Box 40
Selma, CA 93662

Office: (559) 834-2511
Toll Free: (800) 333-1658
Fax: (559) 834-2017
Email: info@fresnovalves.com
Personnel
Name Title E-mail
Rich Korbe Fabricated Gates Sales Manager richjk@fresnovalves.com
Sergio Hernandez Foundry Representative sergiozh@fresnovalves.com
Renee Moore Territory Sales Manager california@fresnovalves.com

Arkansas Sales Office

Chris Stratton

Territory Sales Manager

5209 Tahara Industrial Dr
North Little Rock, AR 72117

Office: (501) 945-2438
Toll Free: (800) 282-8221
Fax: (501) 945-3209
Email: arkansas@fresnovalves.com

Colorado Sales Office

Kelvin Kerst

Territory Sales Manager

4245 Industrial Parkway
Evans, CO 80620

Office: (970) 330-1750
Toll Free: (888) 239-8668
Fax: (970) 506-0772
Email: colorado@fresnovalves.com

Florida Sales Office

Tom Pella

Territory Sales Manager

5235 Kenilworth Blvd.
Sebring, FL 33870

Office: (863) 655-3355
Toll Free: (800) 392-9604
Fax: (863) 655-4299
Email: florida@fresnovalves.com

Idaho Sales Office

Wayne Haffner

Territory Sales Manager

211 Bridon Way
Jerome, ID 83338

Office: (208) 324-2963
Toll Free: (800) 898-2045
Fax: (208) 324-7612
Email: idaho@fresnovalves.com

Oregon Sales Office

Mike Edson

Territory Sales Manager

10 North Garfield Street
Eugene, OR 97440

Office: (541) 485-3111
Toll Free: (800) 547-5522
Fax: (541) 485-4339
Email: oregon@fresnovalves.com

Texas Sales Office

David Lott

Territory Sales Manager

604 N. Avenue Q
Lubbock, TX 79403

Office: (806) 744-9694
Toll Free: (800) 537-3766
Fax: (806) 744-2000
Email: texas@fresnovalves.com

Washington Sales Office

Larry Donar

Territory Sales Manager

103 E. Kennewick Ave.
Kennewick, WA 99336

Office: (509) 586-4000
Toll Free: (800) 524-6225
Fax: (509) 586-8277
Email: washington@fresnovalves.com